Geschäftsführung:

Thomas Geerling

Diplom Ingenieur

Kontakt:

Tel:       (02822) 91 456-0

Fax:      (02822) 91 456-56

E-Mail: t.geerling@bau-gb.de


Bauleitung:

Johnny Marissink

 

 

Buchhaltung:

Niko Jorissen

 

 

Verwaltung:

Roswitha Spiertz

 

 

Sandra Zabel

 

 

Einkauf

Sonja Marissink

 

 

Tel:   02822 / 91 456-13

Fax:  02822 / 91 456-56

Mail: j.marissink@bau-gb.de

Tel:   02822 / 91 456-15

Fax:  02822 / 91 456-55

Mail: n.jorissen@bau-gb.de

Tel:   02822 / 91 456-0

Fax:  02822 / 91 456-56

Mail: r.spiertz@bau-gb.de

Tel:   02822 / 91 456-16

Fax:  02822 / 91 456-56

Mail: s.zabel@bau-gb.de

Tel:   02822 / 91 456-17

Fax:  02822 / 91 456-56

Mail: s.marissink@bau-gb.de